Revealing Us ~ Lisa Renee Jones ~ ARC Review & Giveaway!!

Now, I can’t wait for this to happen.. I really like the thoughts of there being more…..

GirlyGirlBookReviews

RevealingUs_New_300

             You’ve discovered Rebecca’s secrets. You’ve discovered Sara’s secrets. Now Sara will discover “his” deepest,                                               darkest secrets…but will those secrets bind them together—or tear them apart?

WOW! Lisa has done it again! Another breath-taking story filled with action, mystery, intrigue, and hot sex! Her characters will melt your heart. The book takes place in Paris and as I was reading I felt like I was actually there. Lisa did a fantastic job with all the descriptions and culture. Revealing Us is the third book in the Inside Out Trilogy and it was amazing. I was glued to my kindle and couldn’t put it down. Lisa just has a way with words.

Sara and Chris’s story continues where Being Me left off. Sara decides to go to Paris with Chris. She hopes to discover more…

View original post 641 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About elainekelly59

I am a mother of three and grandmother to six. I love movies and books. I have two degrees. one in accounting and the other is medical management. I have worked mental health for 10 years and now due to my health I am not working. . I have two dogs, a cat and fish in a pond.

Leave a Reply

