Deleted Scene Infinite Desire Brooklyn’s POV

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Danielle Jamie

ImageImage

Deleted Scene Brooklyn and Dixon
Infinite Desire
 
Taking my hand into his Dixon leads me down the corridor of the hotel. “Wasted or not, they’ll give me a tattoo, don’t you worry babe.”
I can’t help but laugh as I shake my head at the drunken fool pulling me towards the tattoo shop in Knox’s hotel. I thought he was joking when he said he wanted to get a tattoo.
My eyes keep lingering on our entwined fingers that are now dawning cheap gold wedding bands. I still cannot believe we just eloped. I have a picture in my clutch of us with an Elvis impersonator that married us. That will definitely be a conversation starter when people spot it on my mantel.
“You sure you won’t regret this wonderful idea in the morning?” I ask as we stop in front of the twenty-four hour tattoo parlor.
Flashing me…

View original post 738 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About elainekelly59

I am a mother of three and grandmother to six. I love movies and books. I have two degrees. one in accounting and the other is medical management. I have worked mental health for 10 years and now due to my health I am not working. . I have two dogs, a cat and fish in a pond.

Leave a Reply

