Deleted Scene Infinite Desire- Savannah & Mya’s POVs for New Years Eve 2013

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Danielle Jamie

ImageImageImage

Deleted Scene:

New Years Eve Dec 31st 2013

Savannah

“Ready to ring in the New Year baby?” Kayden asks as he draws circles on my arm. We’re in the back of a limo Braxton and Mya sent over to Sugar Land to bring us to their house for their annual New Year’s Eve party.
Shifting on the seat, my satin gown slides easily across the leather, I flash Kayden a small smile, “I am beyond ready! I finally get to experience Mya and Braxton’s party instead of just hearing about it.”
Sliding his fingers down the side of my face I relish in the feeling of his rough warm fingers on my skin. His green eyes are sparkling in the over head lights of the limo as they smile at me, “I for one and ready to finally get my New Year’s kiss, seeing that I didn’t get one last…

View original post 1,061 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About elainekelly59

I am a mother of three and grandmother to six. I love movies and books. I have two degrees. one in accounting and the other is medical management. I have worked mental health for 10 years and now due to my health I am not working. . I have two dogs, a cat and fish in a pond.

Leave a Reply

