Kayden’s POV “At Vertigo” Irresistible Desire

New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Danielle Jamie

Kayden POV Vertigo

Image

Typical Friday night. Me sitting here in the VIP area of my night club, with the same type of girl all over me. The usual overly bubbly chick, whose dress doesn’t leave much to the imagination. All my friends are taking shots from between these girls double D breasts, enjoying the music and having a great time. Everyone except me. Ever since I met Savannah Livingston back in L.A. for my Envy interview and shoot; I’ve not been the same.

I’m nervous about seeing her tomorrow night at the Envy party. It’ll be the first time since I was in Los Angeles that we’ll be seeing each other. My dreams are filled with her gorgeous face. I try to come out on the weekends and have a good time, but I haven’t met a single girl who even comes close to affecting me the way she did.

View original post 2,325 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About elainekelly59

I am a mother of three and grandmother to six. I love movies and books. I have two degrees. one in accounting and the other is medical management. I have worked mental health for 10 years and now due to my health I am not working. . I have two dogs, a cat and fish in a pond.

Leave a Reply

