Intractable Souls By Tricia Daniels

12305645_10153789979867959_455890938_n

99cents for a limited time. My compelling and heart-pounding debut novel, INTRACTABLE SOULS, boasts tons of 5-star reviews. It was the Winner of the 2014 LoveStruck Award for Most Magical Moment. 2nd place finish in the categories of Change My Panties, Brought The Most Heat, Biggest Knockout and OH MY Moments. It has a little something for everybody. Hot Irish alpha, mystery, humor, smoking hot sex and a romantic look into the past life of soulmates, struggling to find their HEA in this life. This is definitely a series you don’t want to miss!
Amazon. com http://amzn.com/B00FZVC26E

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About elainekelly59

I am a mother of three and grandmother to six. I love movies and books. I have two degrees. one in accounting and the other is medical management. I have worked mental health for 10 years and now due to my health I am not working. . I have two dogs, a cat and fish in a pond.

Leave a Reply

